Agent Listing Row

Amy Savoie

0 Properties Listed

832-316-2298
amy@savoierealtor.com

READ MORE

Billie Marie Loewe

0 Properties Listed

979-221-7948
billie@wynnereg.com

READ MORE

Heather Lloyd-Snyder

0 Properties Listed

713-392-4944
heather6331@gmail.com

READ MORE

Zuri Perez-Majul, Broker/Owner

0 Properties Listed

832-731-8910
zuri@zuriproperties.com

Zuri Perez-Majul, a Native Houstonian is an 12 year Real Estate industry veteran that has represented hundreds of families with the purchase of their single most important investment of their lives, their home. She brings integrity, energy, hard work and creative service with a positive solution to and in every detail of the real estate […]

READ MORE

Ricky Perez-Majul, REALTOR® Owner

1 Properties Listed

(832) 731-8908
ricky@zuriproperties.com

Ricky is a seasoned Real Estate Veteran, with 15 plus years in the Real Estate Industry. Ricky Perez-Majul began his Real Estate career in the mortgage banking industry and helped thousands of buyers realize their dream of being home owners. Now a Realtor he comes with plenty of knowledge and can educate any buyer on […]

READ MORE

Tonya Sampson – Administrative

0 Properties Listed


tonya@zuriproperties.com

Tonya comes to us with years of real estate administrative experience. With a vast knowledge of technology as well, she helps maintain the office systems to keep them current, and assists the agents with system explanation and training. Tonya is the smiling face that greets our customers, clients and friends visiting the office.

READ MORE

Gina Wesneske, REALTOR®

0 Properties Listed

713-305-9594
gina@zuriproperties.com

I am a native Houstonian and have been a Cypress/Fairfield resident for 20 years. I attended St. Pius X High School and received my BBA in Marketing and Management from Stephen F. Austin State University. I started out my career in the Pharmaceutical sales industry from 1997 to 2004. After leaving the pharmaceutical industry, I […]

READ MORE

Derrick McBreairty, REALTOR®, CIPS

0 Properties Listed

615-618-7103
derrick@zuriproperties.com

Derrick loves Texas real estate and has a conscientious passion for helping people achieve their goals in realty. Having been in business to business consultative sales since 2013, Derrick has been a part of nearly $8 million in transactions to date. Having extensive sales experience, Derrick is a skilled negotiator and proven deal maker. His […]

READ MORE
1 2 3
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons