Agent Listing Row

Amy Savoie

0 Properties Listed

832-316-2298
amy@savoierealtor.com

READ MORE

Billie Marie Loewe

0 Properties Listed

979-221-7948
billie@wynnereg.com

READ MORE

Heather Lloyd-Snyder

0 Properties Listed

713-392-4944
heather6331@gmail.com

READ MORE

Carolina Purnell

0 Properties Listed

281-435-7719
carolinapurnell@gmail.com

READ MORE

John Walker

0 Properties Listed

361-249-7660
walkerjohndavid@gmail.com

READ MORE

Nedal Walker

0 Properties Listed

832-745-2022
wnedal@gmail.com

Nedal Walker, a native Houstonian, always dreamed about a career in real estate. She graduated from Tomball High School and studied Business Management at the University of Houston. Nedal started her career in the restaurant industry at Pappadeaux and stayed with the Pappas family over 8 years escalating herself into a management role. As her […]

READ MORE

Zuri Perez-Majul, Broker/Owner

0 Properties Listed

832-731-8910
zuri@zuriproperties.com

Zuri Perez-Majul, a Native Houstonian is an 12 year Real Estate industry veteran that has represented hundreds of families with the purchase of their single most important investment of their lives, their home. She brings integrity, energy, hard work and creative service with a positive solution to and in every detail of the real estate […]

READ MORE

Ricky Perez-Majul, REALTOR® Owner

1 Properties Listed

(832) 731-8908
ricky@zuriproperties.com

Ricky is a seasoned Real Estate Veteran, with 15 plus years in the Real Estate Industry. Ricky Perez-Majul began his Real Estate career in the mortgage banking industry and helped thousands of buyers realize their dream of being home owners. Now a Realtor he comes with plenty of knowledge and can educate any buyer on […]

READ MORE
1 2 3
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons